Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 4 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 15:00 UTC
83.5 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 14:00 UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 13:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 12:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 11:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 10:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 09:00 UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 08:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 07:00 UTC
73.5 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 4 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 06:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 4 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 05:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 04:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 03:00 UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 02:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 01:00 UTC
78.8 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 4 2015 00:00 UTC
83.8 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 23:00 UTC
87.2 °F
30.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 22:00 UTC
88.4 °F
31.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 21:00 UTC
88.8 °F
31.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 20:00 UTC
89.1 °F
31.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 19:00 UTC
88.3 °F
31.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 18:00 UTC
86.8 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 17:00 UTC
85.1 °F
29.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 3 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 16:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm