Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 4 2016 18:00 EDT
May 4 2016 17:00 LST, May 4 2016 22:00 UTC
78.0 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 17:00 EDT
May 4 2016 16:00 LST, May 4 2016 21:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 16:00 EDT
May 4 2016 15:00 LST, May 4 2016 20:00 UTC
78.8 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 15:00 EDT
May 4 2016 14:00 LST, May 4 2016 19:00 UTC
79.8 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 14:00 EDT
May 4 2016 13:00 LST, May 4 2016 18:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 13:00 EDT
May 4 2016 12:00 LST, May 4 2016 17:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 12:00 EDT
May 4 2016 11:00 LST, May 4 2016 16:00 UTC
76.2 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 11:00 EDT
May 4 2016 10:00 LST, May 4 2016 15:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 10:00 EDT
May 4 2016 09:00 LST, May 4 2016 14:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 09:00 EDT
May 4 2016 08:00 LST, May 4 2016 13:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 08:00 EDT
May 4 2016 07:00 LST, May 4 2016 12:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.07 in
1.9  mm
May 4 2016 07:00 EDT
May 4 2016 06:00 LST, May 4 2016 11:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 06:00 EDT
May 4 2016 05:00 LST, May 4 2016 10:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 05:00 EDT
May 4 2016 04:00 LST, May 4 2016 09:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 04:00 EDT
May 4 2016 03:00 LST, May 4 2016 08:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 03:00 EDT
May 4 2016 02:00 LST, May 4 2016 07:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 02:00 EDT
May 4 2016 01:00 LST, May 4 2016 06:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 01:00 EDT
May 4 2016 00:00 LST, May 4 2016 05:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 00:00 EDT
May 3 2016 23:00 LST, May 4 2016 04:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
May 3 2016 23:00 EDT
May 3 2016 22:00 LST, May 4 2016 03:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 3 2016 22:00 EDT
May 3 2016 21:00 LST, May 4 2016 02:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 21:00 EDT
May 3 2016 20:00 LST, May 4 2016 01:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 20:00 EDT
May 3 2016 19:00 LST, May 4 2016 00:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 19:00 EDT
May 3 2016 18:00 LST, May 3 2016 23:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm