The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 30 2015 11:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 15:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Aug 30 2015 10:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 14:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Aug 30 2015 09:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 13:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 08:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 12:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Aug 30 2015 07:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 11:00 UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Aug 30 2015 06:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 10:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 05:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 09:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 04:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 08:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 03:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 07:00 UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 02:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 06:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 01:00 EDT
Aug 30 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 05:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 00:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 04:00 UTC
71.5 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 23:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 03:00 UTC
73.1 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 22:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 02:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 21:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 01:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 20:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 00:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 19:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 23:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 18:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 22:00 UTC
80.5 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 17:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 21:00 UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 16:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 20:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 15:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 19:00 UTC
83.6 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 14:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 18:00 UTC
83.0 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 13:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 17:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 29 2015 12:00 EDT
Aug 29 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 29 2015 16:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm