The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 3 2015 18:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 22:00 UTC
86.8 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 17:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 21:00 UTC
87.5 °F
30.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 16:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 20:00 UTC
87.6 °F
30.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 15:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 19:00 UTC
87.7 °F
31.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 14:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 18:00 UTC
86.5 °F
30.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 13:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 17:00 UTC
85.1 °F
29.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 12:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 16:00 UTC
83.1 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 11:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 15:00 UTC
81.7 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 10:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 14:00 UTC
77.4 °F
25.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 09:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 13:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 08:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 12:00 UTC
66.8 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 07:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 11:00 UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 06:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 10:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 05:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 09:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 04:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 08:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 03:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 07:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 02:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 06:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 01:00 EDT
Sep 3 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 05:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 00:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 04:00 UTC
69.3 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 23:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 03:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 22:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 02:00 UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 21:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 01:00 UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 20:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 00:00 UTC
82.5 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 19:00 EDT
Sep 2 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 23:00 UTC
84.1 °F
28.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm