NC Asheville 13 S
NC Mtn. Horticultural Crops Res. Ctr. (Backlund Site)
Period of record Nov 15 2000 — Dec 21 2014
Station Information

Feb 22 2014 1:00 AM EST
Feb 22 1:00 AM LST, Feb 22 06:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Feb 22 2014 1:00 AM EST
Feb 22 1:00 AM LST, Feb 22 6:00 AM UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 22 2014 12:00 AM EST
Feb 22 12:00 AM LST, Feb 22 5:00 AM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 PM EST
Feb 21 11:00 PM LST, Feb 22 4:00 AM UTC
40.9 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 PM EST
Feb 21 10:00 PM LST, Feb 22 3:00 AM UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 PM EST
Feb 21 9:00 PM LST, Feb 22 2:00 AM UTC
43.4 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 PM EST
Feb 21 8:00 PM LST, Feb 22 1:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 PM EST
Feb 21 7:00 PM LST, Feb 22 12:00 AM UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 PM EST
Feb 21 6:00 PM LST, Feb 21 11:00 PM UTC
51.3 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM EST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 21 10:00 PM UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 PM EST
Feb 21 4:00 PM LST, Feb 21 9:00 PM UTC
56.0 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM EST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 8:00 PM UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 PM EST
Feb 21 2:00 PM LST, Feb 21 7:00 PM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 PM EST
Feb 21 1:00 PM LST, Feb 21 6:00 PM UTC
51.6 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 PM EST
Feb 21 12:00 PM LST, Feb 21 5:00 PM UTC
46.7 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 AM EST
Feb 21 11:00 AM LST, Feb 21 4:00 PM UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 AM EST
Feb 21 10:00 AM LST, Feb 21 3:00 PM UTC
42.8 °F
6.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 AM EST
Feb 21 9:00 AM LST, Feb 21 2:00 PM UTC
46.3 °F
8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 AM EST
Feb 21 8:00 AM LST, Feb 21 1:00 PM UTC
56.0 °F
13.3 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 AM EST
Feb 21 7:00 AM LST, Feb 21 12:00 PM UTC
57.2 °F
14.0 °C
0.33 in
8.4  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 AM EST
Feb 21 6:00 AM LST, Feb 21 11:00 AM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.38 in
9.7  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 AM EST
Feb 21 5:00 AM LST, Feb 21 10:00 AM UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 AM EST
Feb 21 4:00 AM LST, Feb 21 9:00 AM UTC
60.2 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 AM EST
Feb 21 3:00 AM LST, Feb 21 8:00 AM UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 AM EST
Feb 21 2:00 AM LST, Feb 21 7:00 AM UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm