The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 26 2015 20:00 EDT
May 26 2015 19:00 LST, May 27 2015 00:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 19:00 EDT
May 26 2015 18:00 LST, May 26 2015 23:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 18:00 EDT
May 26 2015 17:00 LST, May 26 2015 22:00 UTC
75.1 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 17:00 EDT
May 26 2015 16:00 LST, May 26 2015 21:00 UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 16:00 EDT
May 26 2015 15:00 LST, May 26 2015 20:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 15:00 EDT
May 26 2015 14:00 LST, May 26 2015 19:00 UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 14:00 EDT
May 26 2015 13:00 LST, May 26 2015 18:00 UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 13:00 EDT
May 26 2015 12:00 LST, May 26 2015 17:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 12:00 EDT
May 26 2015 11:00 LST, May 26 2015 16:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 11:00 EDT
May 26 2015 10:00 LST, May 26 2015 15:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 10:00 EDT
May 26 2015 09:00 LST, May 26 2015 14:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 09:00 EDT
May 26 2015 08:00 LST, May 26 2015 13:00 UTC
67.0 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 08:00 EDT
May 26 2015 07:00 LST, May 26 2015 12:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 07:00 EDT
May 26 2015 06:00 LST, May 26 2015 11:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 26 2015 06:00 EDT
May 26 2015 05:00 LST, May 26 2015 10:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
May 26 2015 05:00 EDT
May 26 2015 04:00 LST, May 26 2015 09:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.42 in
10.6  mm
May 26 2015 04:00 EDT
May 26 2015 03:00 LST, May 26 2015 08:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.32 in
8.2  mm
May 26 2015 03:00 EDT
May 26 2015 02:00 LST, May 26 2015 07:00 UTC
64.3 °F
17.9 °C
0.19 in
4.8  mm
May 26 2015 02:00 EDT
May 26 2015 01:00 LST, May 26 2015 06:00 UTC
65.0 °F
18.3 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
May 26 2015 01:00 EDT
May 26 2015 00:00 LST, May 26 2015 05:00 UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 00:00 EDT
May 25 2015 23:00 LST, May 26 2015 04:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 23:00 EDT
May 25 2015 22:00 LST, May 26 2015 03:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 22:00 EDT
May 25 2015 21:00 LST, May 26 2015 02:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 21:00 EDT
May 25 2015 20:00 LST, May 26 2015 01:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm