NC Asheville 8 SSW
North Carolina Arboretum (Bierbaum Site)
Period of record Nov 15 2000 — Nov 29 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 4 4:00 PM LST, Oct 4 21:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM EDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
69.5 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
61.4 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
52.4 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
52.8 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
56.4 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM EDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
57.5 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM EDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
62.5 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM EDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 03 10:00 PM UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm