NE Harrison 20 SSE
Agate Fossil Beds National Monument (Visitor Center Site)
Period of record Aug 27 2003 — Sep 01 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
42.9 °F
6.0 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
40.7 °F
4.8 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.10 in
2.5  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.19 in
4.9  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.18 in
4.6  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
44.9 °F
7.2 °C
0.21 in
5.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.12 in
3.1  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
48.7 °F
9.3 °C
0.16 in
4.1  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
48.3 °F
9.1 °C
0.12 in
3.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
48.6 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
56.9 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
52.2 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm