Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 4 2015 22:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 04:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 21:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 03:00 UTC
74.7 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 20:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 02:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 19:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 01:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 18:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 00:00 UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Jul 4 2015 17:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 23:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 16:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 22:00 UTC
84.6 °F
29.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 15:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 21:00 UTC
87.9 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 14:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 20:00 UTC
87.2 °F
30.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 13:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 19:00 UTC
86.6 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 12:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 18:00 UTC
85.0 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 11:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 17:00 UTC
82.8 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 10:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 16:00 UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 09:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 15:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 08:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 14:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 07:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 13:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 06:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 12:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 05:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 11:00 UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 04:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 10:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 03:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 09:00 UTC
63.4 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 02:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 08:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 01:00 MDT
Jul 4 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 07:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 00:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 06:00 UTC
67.9 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 23:00 MDT
Jul 3 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 05:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm