Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 5 2015 09:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 13:00 UTC
58.8 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 08:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 12:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 07:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 11:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 06:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 10:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 05:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 09:00 UTC
52.8 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 04:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 08:00 UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 03:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 07:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 02:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 06:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 01:00 EDT
Jul 5 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 05:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 5 2015 00:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 04:00 UTC
56.8 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 23:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 03:00 UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 22:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 02:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 21:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 01:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 20:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 5 2015 00:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 19:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 23:00 UTC
66.1 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 18:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 22:00 UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 17:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 21:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 16:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 20:00 UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 15:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 19:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 14:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 18:00 UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 13:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 17:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 12:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 16:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 4 2015 11:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 15:00 UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Jul 4 2015 10:00 EDT
Jul 4 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 4 2015 14:00 UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.06 in
1.6  mm