OR Riley 10 WSW
Northern Great Basin Experimental Range (Rainout Site)
Period of record Jul 02 2003 — Oct 23 2014
Station Information

Feb 21 2014 11:00 PM PST
Feb 21 11:00 PM LST, Feb 22 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Feb 21 2014 11:00 PM PST
Feb 21 11:00 PM LST, Feb 22 7:00 AM UTC
31.7 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 PM PST
Feb 21 10:00 PM LST, Feb 22 6:00 AM UTC
31.9 °F
-0.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 PM PST
Feb 21 9:00 PM LST, Feb 22 5:00 AM UTC
33.1 °F
0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 PM PST
Feb 21 8:00 PM LST, Feb 22 4:00 AM UTC
33.7 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 PM PST
Feb 21 7:00 PM LST, Feb 22 3:00 AM UTC
35.1 °F
1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 PM PST
Feb 21 6:00 PM LST, Feb 22 2:00 AM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM PST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 22 1:00 AM UTC
41.8 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 PM PST
Feb 21 4:00 PM LST, Feb 22 12:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM PST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 11:00 PM UTC
44.5 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 PM PST
Feb 21 2:00 PM LST, Feb 21 10:00 PM UTC
44.7 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 PM PST
Feb 21 1:00 PM LST, Feb 21 9:00 PM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 PM PST
Feb 21 12:00 PM LST, Feb 21 8:00 PM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 AM PST
Feb 21 11:00 AM LST, Feb 21 7:00 PM UTC
39.1 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 AM PST
Feb 21 10:00 AM LST, Feb 21 6:00 PM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 AM PST
Feb 21 9:00 AM LST, Feb 21 5:00 PM UTC
35.7 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 AM PST
Feb 21 8:00 AM LST, Feb 21 4:00 PM UTC
30.4 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 AM PST
Feb 21 7:00 AM LST, Feb 21 3:00 PM UTC
29.2 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 AM PST
Feb 21 6:00 AM LST, Feb 21 2:00 PM UTC
29.4 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 AM PST
Feb 21 5:00 AM LST, Feb 21 1:00 PM UTC
29.8 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 AM PST
Feb 21 4:00 AM LST, Feb 21 12:00 PM UTC
30.3 °F
-0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 AM PST
Feb 21 3:00 AM LST, Feb 21 11:00 AM UTC
31.0 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 AM PST
Feb 21 2:00 AM LST, Feb 21 10:00 AM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 AM PST
Feb 21 1:00 AM LST, Feb 21 9:00 AM UTC
31.2 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 AM PST
Feb 21 12:00 AM LST, Feb 21 8:00 AM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm