Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 3 2016 04:00 MDT
May 3 2016 03:00 LST, May 3 2016 10:00 UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 03:00 MDT
May 3 2016 02:00 LST, May 3 2016 09:00 UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 02:00 MDT
May 3 2016 01:00 LST, May 3 2016 08:00 UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 01:00 MDT
May 3 2016 00:00 LST, May 3 2016 07:00 UTC
44.7 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 00:00 MDT
May 2 2016 23:00 LST, May 3 2016 06:00 UTC
44.2 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 23:00 MDT
May 2 2016 22:00 LST, May 3 2016 05:00 UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 22:00 MDT
May 2 2016 21:00 LST, May 3 2016 04:00 UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 21:00 MDT
May 2 2016 20:00 LST, May 3 2016 03:00 UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 20:00 MDT
May 2 2016 19:00 LST, May 3 2016 02:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 19:00 MDT
May 2 2016 18:00 LST, May 3 2016 01:00 UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 18:00 MDT
May 2 2016 17:00 LST, May 3 2016 00:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 17:00 MDT
May 2 2016 16:00 LST, May 2 2016 23:00 UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 16:00 MDT
May 2 2016 15:00 LST, May 2 2016 22:00 UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 15:00 MDT
May 2 2016 14:00 LST, May 2 2016 21:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 14:00 MDT
May 2 2016 13:00 LST, May 2 2016 20:00 UTC
67.1 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 13:00 MDT
May 2 2016 12:00 LST, May 2 2016 19:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 12:00 MDT
May 2 2016 11:00 LST, May 2 2016 18:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 11:00 MDT
May 2 2016 10:00 LST, May 2 2016 17:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 10:00 MDT
May 2 2016 09:00 LST, May 2 2016 16:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 09:00 MDT
May 2 2016 08:00 LST, May 2 2016 15:00 UTC
50.5 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 08:00 MDT
May 2 2016 07:00 LST, May 2 2016 14:00 UTC
43.6 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 07:00 MDT
May 2 2016 06:00 LST, May 2 2016 13:00 UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 06:00 MDT
May 2 2016 05:00 LST, May 2 2016 12:00 UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 05:00 MDT
May 2 2016 04:00 LST, May 2 2016 11:00 UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm