ID Arco 17 SW
Craters of the Moon NM & Preserve (Headquarters Area)
Period of record Jul 10 2003 — Oct 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
34.6 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
39.3 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
37.7 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
37.5 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
38.4 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm