During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 3 2015 10:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 16:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 09:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 15:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 08:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 14:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 07:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 13:00 UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 06:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 12:00 UTC
61.8 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 05:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 11:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 04:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 10:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 03:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 09:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 02:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 08:00 UTC
67.0 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 01:00 MDT
Aug 3 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 07:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 3 2015 00:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 06:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 23:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 05:00 UTC
70.2 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 22:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 04:00 UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 21:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 03:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 20:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 02:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 19:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 01:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 18:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 00:00 UTC
70.8 °F
21.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Aug 2 2015 17:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 23:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.4 °C
0.07 in
1.9  mm
Aug 2 2015 16:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 22:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Aug 2 2015 15:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 21:00 UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 14:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 20:00 UTC
85.5 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 13:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 19:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 12:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 18:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 11:00 MDT
Aug 2 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 17:00 UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm