Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Feb 11 2016 21:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 21:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 03:00 UTC
51.7 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 20:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 20:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 02:00 UTC
56.0 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 19:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 19:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 01:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 18:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 18:00 LST, Feb 12 2016 00:00 UTC
72.2 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 17:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 17:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 23:00 UTC
74.0 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 16:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 16:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 22:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 15:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 15:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 21:00 UTC
74.9 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 14:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 14:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 20:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 13:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 13:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 19:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 12:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 12:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 18:00 UTC
67.0 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 11:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 11:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 17:00 UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 10:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 10:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 16:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 09:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 09:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 15:00 UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 08:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 08:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 14:00 UTC
33.0 °F
0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 07:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 07:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 13:00 UTC
30.9 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 06:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 06:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 12:00 UTC
32.8 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 05:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 05:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 11:00 UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 04:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 04:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 10:00 UTC
38.4 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 03:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 03:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 09:00 UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 02:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 02:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 08:00 UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 01:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 01:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 07:00 UTC
42.2 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 11 2016 00:00 CST
Feb 11 2016 00:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 06:00 UTC
45.6 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 10 2016 23:00 CST
Feb 10 2016 23:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 05:00 UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 10 2016 22:00 CST
Feb 10 2016 22:00 LST, Feb 11 2016 04:00 UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm