Due to NCEI network maintenance some USCRN services will be unavailable on Wednesday, September 2. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 2 2015 20:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 01:00 UTC
82.5 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 19:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 00:00 UTC
88.0 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 18:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 23:00 UTC
89.0 °F
31.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 17:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 22:00 UTC
91.4 °F
33.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 16:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 21:00 UTC
90.1 °F
32.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 15:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 20:00 UTC
88.5 °F
31.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 14:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 19:00 UTC
88.6 °F
31.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 13:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 18:00 UTC
89.2 °F
31.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 12:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 17:00 UTC
85.9 °F
30.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 11:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 16:00 UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 10:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 15:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 09:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 14:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 08:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 13:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 07:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 12:00 UTC
69.7 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 06:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 11:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 05:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 10:00 UTC
69.7 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 04:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 09:00 UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 03:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 08:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 02:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 07:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 01:00 CDT
Sep 2 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 06:00 UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 00:00 CDT
Sep 1 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 05:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 23:00 CDT
Sep 1 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 04:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 22:00 CDT
Sep 1 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 03:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 21:00 CDT
Sep 1 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 02:00 UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm