WA Darrington 21 NNE
North Cascades National Park (Marblemount)
Period of record Apr 02 2003 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Dec 12 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 12 7:00 AM LST, Dec 12 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 12 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 12 7:00 AM LST, Dec 12 3:00 PM UTC
36.5 °F
2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 2:00 PM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 12 5:00 AM LST, Dec 12 1:00 PM UTC
36.2 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 12 4:00 AM LST, Dec 12 12:00 PM UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 12 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 12 3:00 AM LST, Dec 12 11:00 AM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 12 2:00 AM LST, Dec 12 10:00 AM UTC
36.2 °F
2.3 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 12 1:00 AM LST, Dec 12 9:00 AM UTC
36.2 °F
2.4 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Dec 12 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 12 12:00 AM LST, Dec 12 8:00 AM UTC
36.2 °F
2.4 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 11 11:00 PM LST, Dec 12 7:00 AM UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 11 10:00 PM LST, Dec 12 6:00 AM UTC
36.2 °F
2.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 11 9:00 PM LST, Dec 12 5:00 AM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 11 8:00 PM LST, Dec 12 4:00 AM UTC
36.5 °F
2.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 PM PST
Dec 11 7:00 PM LST, Dec 12 3:00 AM UTC
36.6 °F
2.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 11 2012 6:00 PM PST
Dec 11 6:00 PM LST, Dec 12 2:00 AM UTC
36.8 °F
2.7 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 11 2012 5:00 PM PST
Dec 11 5:00 PM LST, Dec 12 1:00 AM UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 4:00 PM PST
Dec 11 4:00 PM LST, Dec 12 12:00 AM UTC
37.2 °F
2.9 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Dec 11 2012 3:00 PM PST
Dec 11 3:00 PM LST, Dec 11 11:00 PM UTC
38.1 °F
3.4 °C
0.08 in
1.9  mm
Dec 11 2012 2:00 PM PST
Dec 11 2:00 PM LST, Dec 11 10:00 PM UTC
38.9 °F
3.8 °C
0.06 in
1.6  mm
Dec 11 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 11 1:00 PM LST, Dec 11 9:00 PM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 12:00 PM PST
Dec 11 12:00 PM LST, Dec 11 8:00 PM UTC
39.1 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 11 11:00 AM LST, Dec 11 7:00 PM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 AM PST
Dec 11 10:00 AM LST, Dec 11 6:00 PM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 AM PST
Dec 11 9:00 AM LST, Dec 11 5:00 PM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 11 8:00 AM LST, Dec 11 4:00 PM UTC
34.4 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm