The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 27 2015 00:00 PDT
May 26 2015 23:00 LST, May 27 2015 07:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 23:00 PDT
May 26 2015 22:00 LST, May 27 2015 06:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 22:00 PDT
May 26 2015 21:00 LST, May 27 2015 05:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 21:00 PDT
May 26 2015 20:00 LST, May 27 2015 04:00 UTC
59.6 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 20:00 PDT
May 26 2015 19:00 LST, May 27 2015 03:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 19:00 PDT
May 26 2015 18:00 LST, May 27 2015 02:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 18:00 PDT
May 26 2015 17:00 LST, May 27 2015 01:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 17:00 PDT
May 26 2015 16:00 LST, May 27 2015 00:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 16:00 PDT
May 26 2015 15:00 LST, May 26 2015 23:00 UTC
64.7 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 15:00 PDT
May 26 2015 14:00 LST, May 26 2015 22:00 UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 14:00 PDT
May 26 2015 13:00 LST, May 26 2015 21:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 13:00 PDT
May 26 2015 12:00 LST, May 26 2015 20:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 12:00 PDT
May 26 2015 11:00 LST, May 26 2015 19:00 UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 11:00 PDT
May 26 2015 10:00 LST, May 26 2015 18:00 UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 10:00 PDT
May 26 2015 09:00 LST, May 26 2015 17:00 UTC
60.2 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 09:00 PDT
May 26 2015 08:00 LST, May 26 2015 16:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 08:00 PDT
May 26 2015 07:00 LST, May 26 2015 15:00 UTC
56.4 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 07:00 PDT
May 26 2015 06:00 LST, May 26 2015 14:00 UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 06:00 PDT
May 26 2015 05:00 LST, May 26 2015 13:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 05:00 PDT
May 26 2015 04:00 LST, May 26 2015 12:00 UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 04:00 PDT
May 26 2015 03:00 LST, May 26 2015 11:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 03:00 PDT
May 26 2015 02:00 LST, May 26 2015 10:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 02:00 PDT
May 26 2015 01:00 LST, May 26 2015 09:00 UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 01:00 PDT
May 26 2015 00:00 LST, May 26 2015 08:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm