CA Redding 12 WNW
Whiskeytown National Recreation Area (RAWS Site)
Period of record Mar 26 2003 — Oct 20 2014
Station Information

Dec 4 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 4 11:00 AM LST, Dec 4 19:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 04 2012 11:00 AM PST
Dec 04 11:00 AM LST, Dec 04 7:00 PM UTC
47.2 °F
8.5 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 10:00 AM PST
Dec 04 10:00 AM LST, Dec 04 6:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Dec 04 2012 9:00 AM PST
Dec 04 9:00 AM LST, Dec 04 5:00 PM UTC
46.3 °F
7.9 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Dec 04 2012 8:00 AM PST
Dec 04 8:00 AM LST, Dec 04 4:00 PM UTC
46.4 °F
8.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Dec 04 2012 7:00 AM PST
Dec 04 7:00 AM LST, Dec 04 3:00 PM UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 6:00 AM PST
Dec 04 6:00 AM LST, Dec 04 2:00 PM UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 04 2012 5:00 AM PST
Dec 04 5:00 AM LST, Dec 04 1:00 PM UTC
45.4 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 4:00 AM PST
Dec 04 4:00 AM LST, Dec 04 12:00 PM UTC
45.4 °F
7.4 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 3:00 AM PST
Dec 04 3:00 AM LST, Dec 04 11:00 AM UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.12 in
3.1  mm
Dec 04 2012 2:00 AM PST
Dec 04 2:00 AM LST, Dec 04 10:00 AM UTC
45.4 °F
7.5 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Dec 04 2012 1:00 AM PST
Dec 04 1:00 AM LST, Dec 04 9:00 AM UTC
45.7 °F
7.6 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Dec 04 2012 12:00 AM PST
Dec 04 12:00 AM LST, Dec 04 8:00 AM UTC
45.9 °F
7.7 °C
0.15 in
3.8  mm
Dec 03 2012 11:00 PM PST
Dec 03 11:00 PM LST, Dec 04 7:00 AM UTC
46.3 °F
7.9 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Dec 03 2012 10:00 PM PST
Dec 03 10:00 PM LST, Dec 04 6:00 AM UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 03 2012 9:00 PM PST
Dec 03 9:00 PM LST, Dec 04 5:00 AM UTC
47.6 °F
8.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 03 2012 8:00 PM PST
Dec 03 8:00 PM LST, Dec 04 4:00 AM UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 03 2012 7:00 PM PST
Dec 03 7:00 PM LST, Dec 04 3:00 AM UTC
48.4 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 6:00 PM PST
Dec 03 6:00 PM LST, Dec 04 2:00 AM UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 5:00 PM PST
Dec 03 5:00 PM LST, Dec 04 1:00 AM UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 4:00 PM PST
Dec 03 4:00 PM LST, Dec 04 12:00 AM UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 3:00 PM PST
Dec 03 3:00 PM LST, Dec 03 11:00 PM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 2:00 PM PST
Dec 03 2:00 PM LST, Dec 03 10:00 PM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 03 2012 1:00 PM PST
Dec 03 1:00 PM LST, Dec 03 9:00 PM UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
unavailable
Dec 03 2012 12:00 PM PST
Dec 03 12:00 PM LST, Dec 03 8:00 PM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
unavailable