Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 25 2015 06:00 PDT
May 25 2015 05:00 LST, May 25 2015 13:00 UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 05:00 PDT
May 25 2015 04:00 LST, May 25 2015 12:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 04:00 PDT
May 25 2015 03:00 LST, May 25 2015 11:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 03:00 PDT
May 25 2015 02:00 LST, May 25 2015 10:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 02:00 PDT
May 25 2015 01:00 LST, May 25 2015 09:00 UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 01:00 PDT
May 25 2015 00:00 LST, May 25 2015 08:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 25 2015 00:00 PDT
May 24 2015 23:00 LST, May 25 2015 07:00 UTC
66.1 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 23:00 PDT
May 24 2015 22:00 LST, May 25 2015 06:00 UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 22:00 PDT
May 24 2015 21:00 LST, May 25 2015 05:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 21:00 PDT
May 24 2015 20:00 LST, May 25 2015 04:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 20:00 PDT
May 24 2015 19:00 LST, May 25 2015 03:00 UTC
77.3 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 19:00 PDT
May 24 2015 18:00 LST, May 25 2015 02:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 18:00 PDT
May 24 2015 17:00 LST, May 25 2015 01:00 UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 17:00 PDT
May 24 2015 16:00 LST, May 25 2015 00:00 UTC
85.9 °F
30.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 16:00 PDT
May 24 2015 15:00 LST, May 24 2015 23:00 UTC
86.9 °F
30.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 15:00 PDT
May 24 2015 14:00 LST, May 24 2015 22:00 UTC
86.7 °F
30.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 14:00 PDT
May 24 2015 13:00 LST, May 24 2015 21:00 UTC
85.6 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 13:00 PDT
May 24 2015 12:00 LST, May 24 2015 20:00 UTC
83.8 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 12:00 PDT
May 24 2015 11:00 LST, May 24 2015 19:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 11:00 PDT
May 24 2015 10:00 LST, May 24 2015 18:00 UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 10:00 PDT
May 24 2015 09:00 LST, May 24 2015 17:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 09:00 PDT
May 24 2015 08:00 LST, May 24 2015 16:00 UTC
67.9 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 08:00 PDT
May 24 2015 07:00 LST, May 24 2015 15:00 UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 07:00 PDT
May 24 2015 06:00 LST, May 24 2015 14:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm