The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 27 2015 23:00 MDT
May 27 2015 22:00 LST, May 28 2015 05:00 UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 22:00 MDT
May 27 2015 21:00 LST, May 28 2015 04:00 UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 21:00 MDT
May 27 2015 20:00 LST, May 28 2015 03:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 20:00 MDT
May 27 2015 19:00 LST, May 28 2015 02:00 UTC
59.4 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 19:00 MDT
May 27 2015 18:00 LST, May 28 2015 01:00 UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 18:00 MDT
May 27 2015 17:00 LST, May 28 2015 00:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 17:00 MDT
May 27 2015 16:00 LST, May 27 2015 23:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 16:00 MDT
May 27 2015 15:00 LST, May 27 2015 22:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 15:00 MDT
May 27 2015 14:00 LST, May 27 2015 21:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 14:00 MDT
May 27 2015 13:00 LST, May 27 2015 20:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.06 in
1.6  mm
May 27 2015 13:00 MDT
May 27 2015 12:00 LST, May 27 2015 19:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 12:00 MDT
May 27 2015 11:00 LST, May 27 2015 18:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 11:00 MDT
May 27 2015 10:00 LST, May 27 2015 17:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 10:00 MDT
May 27 2015 09:00 LST, May 27 2015 16:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 09:00 MDT
May 27 2015 08:00 LST, May 27 2015 15:00 UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 08:00 MDT
May 27 2015 07:00 LST, May 27 2015 14:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 07:00 MDT
May 27 2015 06:00 LST, May 27 2015 13:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 06:00 MDT
May 27 2015 05:00 LST, May 27 2015 12:00 UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 05:00 MDT
May 27 2015 04:00 LST, May 27 2015 11:00 UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 04:00 MDT
May 27 2015 03:00 LST, May 27 2015 10:00 UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 03:00 MDT
May 27 2015 02:00 LST, May 27 2015 09:00 UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 02:00 MDT
May 27 2015 01:00 LST, May 27 2015 08:00 UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 01:00 MDT
May 27 2015 00:00 LST, May 27 2015 07:00 UTC
50.0 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 27 2015 00:00 MDT
May 26 2015 23:00 LST, May 27 2015 06:00 UTC
48.4 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm