The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 27 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 19:00 UTC
85.4 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 18:00 UTC
83.8 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 17:00 UTC
83.3 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 16:00 UTC
80.6 °F
27.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 15:00 UTC
77.5 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 14:00 UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 13:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 12:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 11:00 UTC
62.2 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 10:00 UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 09:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 08:00 UTC
64.3 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 07:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 27 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 06:00 UTC
65.0 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 27 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 05:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 04:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 03:00 UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 02:00 UTC
69.5 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 01:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 27 2015 00:00 UTC
80.5 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 23:00 UTC
83.7 °F
28.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 22:00 UTC
85.4 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 21:00 UTC
85.7 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 26 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 26 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 26 2015 20:00 UTC
85.8 °F
29.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm