LA Monroe 26 N
Upper Ouachita National Wildlife Refuge
Period of record Jan 15 2003 — Apr 18 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 1 9:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 9:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
74.2 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
72.4 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
71.5 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
71.2 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
69.9 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
71.5 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
71.3 °F
21.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
74.4 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
75.6 °F
24.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
76.9 °F
25.0 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
83.1 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
84.4 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Sep 30 10:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm