The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 26 2015 23:00 MDT
May 26 2015 22:00 LST, May 27 2015 05:00 UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 22:00 MDT
May 26 2015 21:00 LST, May 27 2015 04:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 21:00 MDT
May 26 2015 20:00 LST, May 27 2015 03:00 UTC
82.1 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 20:00 MDT
May 26 2015 19:00 LST, May 27 2015 02:00 UTC
86.8 °F
30.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 19:00 MDT
May 26 2015 18:00 LST, May 27 2015 01:00 UTC
89.8 °F
32.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 18:00 MDT
May 26 2015 17:00 LST, May 27 2015 00:00 UTC
91.2 °F
32.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 17:00 MDT
May 26 2015 16:00 LST, May 26 2015 23:00 UTC
92.2 °F
33.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 16:00 MDT
May 26 2015 15:00 LST, May 26 2015 22:00 UTC
91.2 °F
32.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 15:00 MDT
May 26 2015 14:00 LST, May 26 2015 21:00 UTC
90.1 °F
32.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 14:00 MDT
May 26 2015 13:00 LST, May 26 2015 20:00 UTC
87.7 °F
31.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 13:00 MDT
May 26 2015 12:00 LST, May 26 2015 19:00 UTC
85.3 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 12:00 MDT
May 26 2015 11:00 LST, May 26 2015 18:00 UTC
82.2 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 11:00 MDT
May 26 2015 10:00 LST, May 26 2015 17:00 UTC
79.4 °F
26.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 10:00 MDT
May 26 2015 09:00 LST, May 26 2015 16:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 09:00 MDT
May 26 2015 08:00 LST, May 26 2015 15:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 08:00 MDT
May 26 2015 07:00 LST, May 26 2015 14:00 UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 07:00 MDT
May 26 2015 06:00 LST, May 26 2015 13:00 UTC
60.5 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 06:00 MDT
May 26 2015 05:00 LST, May 26 2015 12:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 05:00 MDT
May 26 2015 04:00 LST, May 26 2015 11:00 UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 04:00 MDT
May 26 2015 03:00 LST, May 26 2015 10:00 UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 03:00 MDT
May 26 2015 02:00 LST, May 26 2015 09:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 02:00 MDT
May 26 2015 01:00 LST, May 26 2015 08:00 UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 01:00 MDT
May 26 2015 00:00 LST, May 26 2015 07:00 UTC
68.1 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 26 2015 00:00 MDT
May 25 2015 23:00 LST, May 26 2015 06:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm