AZ Elgin 5 S
Audubon (Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch)
Period of record Sep 14 2002 — Jul 23 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 4 3:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
79.1 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
78.0 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
52.8 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
56.9 °F
13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
56.4 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
65.2 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 4:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
80.4 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm