AZ Elgin 5 S
Audubon (Appleton-Whittell Research Ranch)
Period of record Sep 14 2002 — Nov 28 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 4 3:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
77.7 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
79.1 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
79.0 °F
26.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
78.0 °F
25.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
72.2 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm