Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 3 2015 23:00 MDT
May 3 2015 22:00 LST, May 4 2015 05:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 22:00 MDT
May 3 2015 21:00 LST, May 4 2015 04:00 UTC
60.5 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 21:00 MDT
May 3 2015 20:00 LST, May 4 2015 03:00 UTC
65.4 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 20:00 MDT
May 3 2015 19:00 LST, May 4 2015 02:00 UTC
69.2 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 19:00 MDT
May 3 2015 18:00 LST, May 4 2015 01:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 18:00 MDT
May 3 2015 17:00 LST, May 4 2015 00:00 UTC
76.4 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 17:00 MDT
May 3 2015 16:00 LST, May 3 2015 23:00 UTC
78.2 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 16:00 MDT
May 3 2015 15:00 LST, May 3 2015 22:00 UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 15:00 MDT
May 3 2015 14:00 LST, May 3 2015 21:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 14:00 MDT
May 3 2015 13:00 LST, May 3 2015 20:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 13:00 MDT
May 3 2015 12:00 LST, May 3 2015 19:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 12:00 MDT
May 3 2015 11:00 LST, May 3 2015 18:00 UTC
74.3 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 11:00 MDT
May 3 2015 10:00 LST, May 3 2015 17:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 10:00 MDT
May 3 2015 09:00 LST, May 3 2015 16:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 09:00 MDT
May 3 2015 08:00 LST, May 3 2015 15:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 08:00 MDT
May 3 2015 07:00 LST, May 3 2015 14:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 07:00 MDT
May 3 2015 06:00 LST, May 3 2015 13:00 UTC
46.1 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 06:00 MDT
May 3 2015 05:00 LST, May 3 2015 12:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 05:00 MDT
May 3 2015 04:00 LST, May 3 2015 11:00 UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 04:00 MDT
May 3 2015 03:00 LST, May 3 2015 10:00 UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 03:00 MDT
May 3 2015 02:00 LST, May 3 2015 09:00 UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 02:00 MDT
May 3 2015 01:00 LST, May 3 2015 08:00 UTC
58.4 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 01:00 MDT
May 3 2015 00:00 LST, May 3 2015 07:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2015 00:00 MDT
May 2 2015 23:00 LST, May 3 2015 06:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm