SD Sioux Falls 14 NNE
EROS Data Center
Period of record Jul 28 2002 — Apr 23 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 4 4:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
57.6 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
58.0 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
52.4 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
53.3 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
53.0 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm