Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 3 2015 05:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 10:00 UTC
50.2 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 04:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 09:00 UTC
51.5 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 03:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 08:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 02:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 07:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 01:00 CDT
Jul 3 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 06:00 UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 3 2015 00:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 05:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 23:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 04:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 22:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 03:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 21:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 02:00 UTC
63.1 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 20:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 01:00 UTC
66.7 °F
19.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 19:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 3 2015 00:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 18:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 23:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 17:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 22:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 16:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 21:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 15:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 20:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 14:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 19:00 UTC
69.3 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 13:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 18:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 12:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 17:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 11:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 16:00 UTC
62.9 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 10:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 15:00 UTC
61.4 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 09:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 14:00 UTC
61.3 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 08:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 13:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 07:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 12:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 2 2015 06:00 CDT
Jul 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 2 2015 11:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm