Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jul 28 2015 07:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 06:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 15:00 UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 28 2015 06:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 05:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 14:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 28 2015 05:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 04:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 13:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 28 2015 04:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 03:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 12:00 UTC
53.0 °F
11.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 28 2015 03:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 02:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 11:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.03 in
0.9  mm
Jul 28 2015 02:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 01:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 10:00 UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.06 in
1.4  mm
Jul 28 2015 01:00 AKDT
Jul 28 2015 00:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 09:00 UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 28 2015 00:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 23:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 08:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 23:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 22:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 07:00 UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Jul 27 2015 22:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 21:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 06:00 UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 27 2015 21:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 20:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 05:00 UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Jul 27 2015 20:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 04:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.5 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Jul 27 2015 19:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 03:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.03 in
0.9  mm
Jul 27 2015 18:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 17:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 02:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.33 in
8.3  mm
Jul 27 2015 17:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 16:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 01:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.27 in
6.9  mm
Jul 27 2015 16:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 15:00 LST, Jul 28 2015 00:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Jul 27 2015 15:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 14:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 23:00 UTC
57.2 °F
14.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Jul 27 2015 14:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 13:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 22:00 UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 13:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 12:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 21:00 UTC
56.5 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 12:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 11:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 20:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Jul 27 2015 11:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 10:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 19:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 10:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 09:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 18:00 UTC
56.4 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 09:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 08:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 17:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jul 27 2015 08:00 AKDT
Jul 27 2015 07:00 LST, Jul 27 2015 16:00 UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm