AK Barrow 4 ENE
Barrow Obsv., NOAA Earth Systems Res. Lab., Global Mon. Div.
Period of record Aug 08 2002 — Nov 28 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 2:00 PM AKDT
Oct 4 1:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM AKDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
23.6 °F
-4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM AKDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
24.0 °F
-4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM AKDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
24.1 °F
-4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
23.8 °F
-4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
24.3 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
24.6 °F
-4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
26.2 °F
-3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
25.1 °F
-3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
26.0 °F
-3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
25.8 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
25.7 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM AKDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
25.8 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm