AK Barrow 4 ENE
Barrow Obsv., NOAA Earth Systems Res. Lab., Global Mon. Div.
Period of record Aug 08 2002 — Nov 26 2014
Station Information

Nov 21 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 8:00 PM LST, Nov 22 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 21 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 8:00 PM LST, Nov 22 5:00 AM UTC
2.3 °F
-16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 7:00 PM LST, Nov 22 4:00 AM UTC
2.5 °F
-16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 6:00 PM LST, Nov 22 3:00 AM UTC
3.0 °F
-16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 5:00 PM LST, Nov 22 2:00 AM UTC
3.4 °F
-15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 4:00 PM LST, Nov 22 1:00 AM UTC
3.2 °F
-16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 3:00 PM LST, Nov 22 12:00 AM UTC
3.2 °F
-16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 2:00 PM LST, Nov 21 11:00 PM UTC
3.0 °F
-16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 1:00 PM LST, Nov 21 10:00 PM UTC
2.8 °F
-16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 21 12:00 PM LST, Nov 21 9:00 PM UTC
2.7 °F
-16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 11:00 AM LST, Nov 21 8:00 PM UTC
3.0 °F
-16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 10:00 AM LST, Nov 21 7:00 PM UTC
3.2 °F
-16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 9:00 AM LST, Nov 21 6:00 PM UTC
3.2 °F
-16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 8:00 AM LST, Nov 21 5:00 PM UTC
3.4 °F
-15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 7:00 AM LST, Nov 21 4:00 PM UTC
3.4 °F
-15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 6:00 AM LST, Nov 21 3:00 PM UTC
3.2 °F
-16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 5:00 AM LST, Nov 21 2:00 PM UTC
3.4 °F
-15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 4:00 AM LST, Nov 21 1:00 PM UTC
3.0 °F
-16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 3:00 AM LST, Nov 21 12:00 PM UTC
2.1 °F
-16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 2:00 AM LST, Nov 21 11:00 AM UTC
1.8 °F
-16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 1:00 AM LST, Nov 21 10:00 AM UTC
1.2 °F
-17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 21 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 21 12:00 AM LST, Nov 21 9:00 AM UTC
1.0 °F
-17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 20 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 20 11:00 PM LST, Nov 21 8:00 AM UTC
0.5 °F
-17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 20 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 20 10:00 PM LST, Nov 21 7:00 AM UTC
-0.2 °F
-17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 20 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 20 9:00 PM LST, Nov 21 6:00 AM UTC
-1.5 °F
-18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm