Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 5 2016 21:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 20:00 LST, May 6 2016 05:00 UTC
16.8 °F
-8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 20:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 19:00 LST, May 6 2016 04:00 UTC
16.9 °F
-8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 19:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 18:00 LST, May 6 2016 03:00 UTC
17.3 °F
-8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 18:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 17:00 LST, May 6 2016 02:00 UTC
17.2 °F
-8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 17:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 16:00 LST, May 6 2016 01:00 UTC
17.3 °F
-8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 16:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 15:00 LST, May 6 2016 00:00 UTC
16.5 °F
-8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 15:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 14:00 LST, May 5 2016 23:00 UTC
16.7 °F
-8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 14:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 13:00 LST, May 5 2016 22:00 UTC
16.4 °F
-8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 13:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 12:00 LST, May 5 2016 21:00 UTC
16.2 °F
-8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 12:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 11:00 LST, May 5 2016 20:00 UTC
16.2 °F
-8.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 5 2016 11:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 10:00 LST, May 5 2016 19:00 UTC
15.5 °F
-9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 10:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 09:00 LST, May 5 2016 18:00 UTC
15.8 °F
-9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 09:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 08:00 LST, May 5 2016 17:00 UTC
15.4 °F
-9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 08:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 07:00 LST, May 5 2016 16:00 UTC
16.7 °F
-8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 07:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 06:00 LST, May 5 2016 15:00 UTC
17.5 °F
-8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 06:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 05:00 LST, May 5 2016 14:00 UTC
17.5 °F
-8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 05:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 04:00 LST, May 5 2016 13:00 UTC
17.8 °F
-7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 04:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 03:00 LST, May 5 2016 12:00 UTC
17.6 °F
-8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 03:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 02:00 LST, May 5 2016 11:00 UTC
18.2 °F
-7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 02:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 01:00 LST, May 5 2016 10:00 UTC
18.5 °F
-7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 01:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 00:00 LST, May 5 2016 09:00 UTC
19.0 °F
-7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 00:00 AKDT
May 4 2016 23:00 LST, May 5 2016 08:00 UTC
19.6 °F
-6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 23:00 AKDT
May 4 2016 22:00 LST, May 5 2016 07:00 UTC
20.1 °F
-6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 4 2016 22:00 AKDT
May 4 2016 21:00 LST, May 5 2016 06:00 UTC
20.1 °F
-6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm