The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 2 2015 16:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 21:00 UTC
86.0 °F
30.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 15:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 20:00 UTC
86.0 °F
30.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 14:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 19:00 UTC
84.9 °F
29.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 13:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 18:00 UTC
83.5 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 12:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 17:00 UTC
82.4 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 11:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 16:00 UTC
79.2 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 10:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 15:00 UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 09:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 14:00 UTC
71.9 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 08:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 13:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 07:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 12:00 UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 06:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 11:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 05:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 10:00 UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 04:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 09:00 UTC
62.8 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 03:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 08:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 02:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 07:00 UTC
63.3 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 01:00 CDT
Jun 2 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 06:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 2 2015 00:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 05:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 23:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 04:00 UTC
69.6 °F
20.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 22:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 03:00 UTC
71.6 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 21:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 02:00 UTC
73.3 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 20:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 01:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 19:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 00:00 UTC
78.7 °F
26.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 18:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 23:00 UTC
79.8 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 17:00 CDT
Jun 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 22:00 UTC
80.0 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm