Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 30 2015 20:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 19:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 01:00 UTC
88.6 °F
31.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 19:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 18:00 LST, Jul 1 2015 00:00 UTC
91.2 °F
32.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 18:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 23:00 UTC
93.2 °F
34.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 17:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 22:00 UTC
94.2 °F
34.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 16:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 21:00 UTC
94.4 °F
34.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 15:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 20:00 UTC
93.7 °F
34.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 14:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 19:00 UTC
92.5 °F
33.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 13:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 18:00 UTC
91.1 °F
32.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 12:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 17:00 UTC
88.2 °F
31.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 11:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 16:00 UTC
85.5 °F
29.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 10:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 15:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 09:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 14:00 UTC
76.9 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 08:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 13:00 UTC
71.5 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 07:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 12:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 06:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 11:00 UTC
68.2 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 05:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 10:00 UTC
68.8 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 04:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 09:00 UTC
69.8 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 03:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 08:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 02:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 07:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 01:00 CDT
Jun 30 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 06:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 30 2015 00:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 05:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 23:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 04:00 UTC
75.7 °F
24.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 22:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 03:00 UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 29 2015 21:00 CDT
Jun 29 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 30 2015 02:00 UTC
81.7 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm