NE Lincoln 8 ENE
University of Nebraska (Prairie Pines Site)
Period of record Jan 14 2002 — Sep 02 2014
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 4 4:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
84.3 °F
29.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
81.8 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
77.1 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
65.0 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
64.0 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
62.7 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
60.9 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.48 in
12.2  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
61.6 °F
16.5 °C
0.76 in
19.3  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
67.4 °F
19.6 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
69.0 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
70.1 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
76.6 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm