Some USCRN services will be unavailable on Tuesday, September 1 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 31 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 04:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 03:00 UTC
71.7 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 02:00 UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 01:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 00:00 UTC
unavailable 0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 23:00 UTC
84.5 °F
29.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 22:00 UTC
85.6 °F
29.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 21:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 20:00 UTC
84.3 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 19:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 18:00 UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 17:00 UTC
79.5 °F
26.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 16:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 15:00 UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 14:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 13:00 UTC
64.3 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 12:00 UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 11:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 10:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 09:00 UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 07:00 UTC
63.7 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 06:00 UTC
65.2 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 30 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 05:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm