NE Lincoln 11 SW
Audubon Society (Spring Creek Prairie Site)
Period of record Jan 14 2002 — Oct 31 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 11:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 10:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
64.1 °F
17.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
61.1 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
64.7 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM CDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
65.4 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
66.3 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
66.1 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
67.4 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
67.8 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
69.7 °F
21.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
73.3 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
77.1 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
80.7 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
80.4 °F
26.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
79.1 °F
26.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
77.1 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM CDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
74.2 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm