Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 2 2016 04:00 CDT
May 2 2016 03:00 LST, May 2 2016 09:00 UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 03:00 CDT
May 2 2016 02:00 LST, May 2 2016 08:00 UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 02:00 CDT
May 2 2016 01:00 LST, May 2 2016 07:00 UTC
46.6 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 01:00 CDT
May 2 2016 00:00 LST, May 2 2016 06:00 UTC
46.3 °F
8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 00:00 CDT
May 1 2016 23:00 LST, May 2 2016 05:00 UTC
45.4 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 23:00 CDT
May 1 2016 22:00 LST, May 2 2016 04:00 UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 22:00 CDT
May 1 2016 21:00 LST, May 2 2016 03:00 UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 21:00 CDT
May 1 2016 20:00 LST, May 2 2016 02:00 UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 20:00 CDT
May 1 2016 19:00 LST, May 2 2016 01:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 19:00 CDT
May 1 2016 18:00 LST, May 2 2016 00:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 18:00 CDT
May 1 2016 17:00 LST, May 1 2016 23:00 UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 17:00 CDT
May 1 2016 16:00 LST, May 1 2016 22:00 UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 16:00 CDT
May 1 2016 15:00 LST, May 1 2016 21:00 UTC
45.7 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 15:00 CDT
May 1 2016 14:00 LST, May 1 2016 20:00 UTC
47.2 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 14:00 CDT
May 1 2016 13:00 LST, May 1 2016 19:00 UTC
45.5 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 13:00 CDT
May 1 2016 12:00 LST, May 1 2016 18:00 UTC
45.6 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 12:00 CDT
May 1 2016 11:00 LST, May 1 2016 17:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 11:00 CDT
May 1 2016 10:00 LST, May 1 2016 16:00 UTC
44.0 °F
6.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 1 2016 10:00 CDT
May 1 2016 09:00 LST, May 1 2016 15:00 UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 1 2016 09:00 CDT
May 1 2016 08:00 LST, May 1 2016 14:00 UTC
43.6 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 08:00 CDT
May 1 2016 07:00 LST, May 1 2016 13:00 UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 1 2016 07:00 CDT
May 1 2016 06:00 LST, May 1 2016 12:00 UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 1 2016 06:00 CDT
May 1 2016 05:00 LST, May 1 2016 11:00 UTC
44.7 °F
7.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 1 2016 05:00 CDT
May 1 2016 04:00 LST, May 1 2016 10:00 UTC
46.1 °F
7.9 °C
0.07 in
1.9  mm