Some USCRN services will be unavailable on Tuesday, September 1 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 31 2015 12:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 18:00 UTC
67.9 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 11:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 17:00 UTC
65.5 °F
18.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 10:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 16:00 UTC
62.6 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 09:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 15:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 08:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 14:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 07:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 13:00 UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 06:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 12:00 UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 05:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 11:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 04:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 10:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Aug 31 2015 03:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 09:00 UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 02:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
60.2 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 01:00 MDT
Aug 31 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 07:00 UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 00:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 06:00 UTC
66.4 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 23:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 05:00 UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 22:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 04:00 UTC
66.5 °F
19.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 21:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 03:00 UTC
71.1 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 20:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 02:00 UTC
74.6 °F
23.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 19:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 01:00 UTC
79.6 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 18:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 00:00 UTC
83.4 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 17:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 23:00 UTC
82.3 °F
28.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 16:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 22:00 UTC
81.6 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 15:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 21:00 UTC
76.7 °F
24.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 14:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 20:00 UTC
71.3 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 30 2015 13:00 MDT
Aug 30 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 30 2015 19:00 UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm