The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2015 20:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 19:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 02:00 UTC
76.8 °F
24.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 19:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 18:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 01:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 18:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 17:00 LST, Jun 2 2015 00:00 UTC
84.2 °F
29.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 17:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 23:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 16:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 22:00 UTC
85.2 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 15:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 21:00 UTC
86.2 °F
30.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 14:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 20:00 UTC
84.1 °F
28.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 13:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 19:00 UTC
83.5 °F
28.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 12:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 18:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 11:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 17:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 10:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 16:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 09:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 15:00 UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 08:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 14:00 UTC
63.7 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 07:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 13:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 06:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 12:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 05:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 11:00 UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 04:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 10:00 UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 03:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 09:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 02:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 08:00 UTC
53.0 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 01:00 MDT
Jun 1 2015 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 07:00 UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2015 00:00 MDT
May 31 2015 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 06:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2015 23:00 MDT
May 31 2015 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 05:00 UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2015 22:00 MDT
May 31 2015 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 04:00 UTC
60.2 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2015 21:00 MDT
May 31 2015 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2015 03:00 UTC
63.9 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm